Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Bowman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Bowman

4.7 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benji Morgan

Benji Morgan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are fantastic. They are always ready to help and answer questions thoroughly so that there is no guessing."
Profile photo of Eugene Pierce

Eugene Pierce

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional she explained everything what I want to hear very very happy"
Profile photo of Sean Linder

Sean Linder

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service. They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable on all policies. They transferred all my policies from North Carolina with no issues."
Profile photo of Green Thumbhhi

Green Thumbhhi

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been wonderful to deal with and has helped us out tremendously. Would recommend Amy Bowman insurance to everyone in the Low Country! Scott Smith"
Profile photo of Jacob Gordon

Jacob Gordon

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elisa Limas

Elisa Limas

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's good"
Profile photo of Jake Fulcher

Jake Fulcher

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"AS A LOCAL AUTO DEALER, AMY BOWMAN AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS EXCELLENT IN ASSISTING MUTUAL CUSTOMERS OBTAIN INSURANCE WHEN THEY PURCHASE FROM ME. I STILL GET THE JAKE FROM STATEFARM JOKES THOUGH LOL"
Profile photo of Steve Craciola

Steve Craciola

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Wells is very professional and friendly and made the whole process of changing insurance easy. Very enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen O'Neal

Mary Ellen O'Neal

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful, fastidious, and understanding. She is an asset to the company! Thanks, Amy, for sending her my way."
Profile photo of Jr Perry

Jr Perry

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Don Silcox

Don Silcox

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fxfxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxzxzzzzuyyzzzzzz"
Profile photo of lj M

lj M

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance in the US."
Profile photo of louanne spada

louanne spada

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luv them."
Profile photo of Mary Bikowski

Mary Bikowski

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just the best agent that I've had in fifty years. She will settle the issues with minimal inconvenience to the customer."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Borthick

Jeffrey Borthick

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely competent and pleasant people! Prompt, professional service!"
Profile photo of James Bachety

James Bachety

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and thorough. I always get excellent service I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Angela Williams

Angela Williams

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm my entire life, everywhere I've lived. All the folks at Amy Bowman's office are warm, caring, and very friendly."
Profile photo of Stacy Taylor

Stacy Taylor

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy Bowman and her team of Agents and Support staff are professional and knowledgeable, while offering affordable rates for quality insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Obar

Greg Obar

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Amy and her agency. I sold my home and moved out of the state or she would be my agent forever. Highly recommended. Great service and competitive prices. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sam. Wylie

Sam. Wylie

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring people"
Profile photo of Shannon Fallin

Shannon Fallin

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super happy with new insurance company. Saving us 100's monthly. Teresa Was so helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Natasha Seabrook

Natasha Seabrook

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best with customer service and their rates are very good!"
Profile photo of Michael McMahon (Pops or Poppy)

Michael McMahon (Pops or Poppy)

June 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Couldn't help me with any questions because my agent is located in Okatie!"
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really professional..Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Trader

Jeremiah Trader

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take good care of me good pepole"