Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ain Major

Ain Major

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ain Major
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Inez Young was wonderful she helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Carissia Beckler

Carissia Beckler

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissia Beckler
"Inez Young was very efficient and helpful with rapid responses to my concerns. Highly recommend this office for services."
Profile photo of Jen Davis

Jen Davis

June 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jen Davis
"I gave four stars because I believe they handle claims quickly and for the most part the agents have been helpful. In the past few months I may have made at least 3 minor claims including a windshield. I was sent a letter saying the number of claims was a concern. I’ve been with State farm insurance for more than 5 years and I’m pretty sure they can afford to handle a few claims. I thought the whole point of insurance is to have security for vehicle mishaps, but the underwriter department will get upset when you use your policy benefits too much for their liking."
Profile photo of Ana De La Fuente

Ana De La Fuente

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana De La Fuente
"I have always had a great experience with Amy and her wonderful team. They are professional, kind and take good care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend Amy Bowman State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth M

Elizabeth M

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth M
"Excellent customer service! Friendliest group of ladies around!"
Profile photo of Hope Enlow

Hope Enlow

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Enlow
"Elizabeth was awesome and helped me so much! Made paying my bill so easy!"
Profile photo of Dorinda Melsheimer

Dorinda Melsheimer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorinda Melsheimer
"I’m so please doing business with Amy. I worked with Elizabeth Carroll and she was super helpful getting us the information we needed. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Teraysha Griffin

Teraysha Griffin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teraysha Griffin
"Candace is my go-to State Farm rep for all my insurance needs! She is an outstanding professional who goes above and beyond for customers. Candace is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and takes the initiative to get you what you need."
Profile photo of Kevin Hadley

Kevin Hadley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hadley
"I've had State Farm Insurance since I began working with them a long time ago. Each time i think about shopping around there is an event that happens they come through for my wife & I painlessly. We don't look around any more. We moved to Beaufort 6 yrs ago and went with Amy Bowman Agency, Stacie Lamb became our agent. All the agents we've worked with she stands out as the best. Consummate professional, knowledgeable, personal and prompt with responses. We've moved out of state and will truly miss her."
Profile photo of Susan Arter

Susan Arter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Arter
"New to the area. Ana De La Fuente was the representative who took care of my insurance needs. The policy was unusual and complicated in nature. Ana anticipated and resolved all issues expertly, quickly and professionally. She was a pleasure to work with. I actually felt like I was her only concern. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Ginger Penniston

Ginger Penniston

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Penniston
"Their customer service is exceptional. They address all my questions and concerns. I’ve had my home and car insurance with them for over ten years."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Sanda

Jo Ann Sanda

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Sanda
"Great service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Stephen Sparhawk

Stephen Sparhawk

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sparhawk
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Magaro

Sarah Magaro

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Magaro
"Wonderful customer service! I recently moved to the area and called around to a few agents for auto insurance. Amy and her team were hands down the most professional and they had the BEST rates."
Profile photo of Leigh Roberts

Leigh Roberts

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Roberts
"Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Jim David

Jim David

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim David
"Nice folks and knew their stuff."
Profile photo of Douglas Cifranick

Douglas Cifranick

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Cifranick
"Amy and her team handle both my personal and business insurance. They are always accessible and help me with any of my insurance and finance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carter Wells

Carter Wells

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Wells
"I’ve had insurance with Amy since I began driving. Amy and her staff have always delivered great service and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Meredith Harrington

Meredith Harrington

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Harrington
"Superior service from Teresa! So glad I switched to State Farm. She was very professional and knowledgable. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Chapman

Matthew Chapman

December 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chapman
"I have used this company since I have moved here from Louisiana. I have had no issue good service."
Profile photo of Karey Green

Karey Green

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karey Green
"Great customer service from the staff at this office! Teresa rocks!"
Profile photo of rea S

rea S

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rea S
"Knowledgeable staff and excellent service"
Profile photo of Danielle Scott

Danielle Scott

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Scott
"Mrs. Amy and her team are amazing! They take very good care of their customers. The team is very knowledgeable and always ready to help and answer questions. Excellent service! I definitely recommend them to anyone in the surrounding areas!"
Profile photo of Shane Moore

Shane Moore

November 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Shane Moore
"I tried to start an account here"
Profile photo of Sean Linder

Sean Linder

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Linder
"Update after 1 year: LOOK ELSEWHERE!!! I no longer recommend this agent. The staff has proven themselves incompetent with my policies and their customer service is horrible. I traded a vehicle in in March and I still have the old vehicle policy popping up every few months saying it's past due. I've called them and visited the office on at least three different occasions and it is still not resolved. I have (2) hospital policies through State Farm and the staff didn't know anything about the coverage or claims process. They didn't even transfer them from NC when I moved! To top it off, the front desk staff is less than friendly when you visit."